Airing Schedule

Search Our Site

   

Week of October 14, 2019 - HMS EP-122 - Atlanta Dream Center - Half-Hour Special
• October 15, 2019- Tuesday @ 3:30 am EST / 12:30 am PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
• October 17, 2019- Thursdays @ 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV) 
• October 19, 2019- Saturdays @ 5:30 pm EST / 2:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
 
• October 20, 2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/

• October 15, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• October 19, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• October 18, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
Week of October 21, 2019 - HMS EP-141 - Lindell Recovery Network - Half-Hour Special
• October 22, 2019- Tuesdays @ 2:30 am EST / 11:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
• October 24, 2019- Thursdays @ 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV) 
• October 26, 2019- Saturdays @ 5:30 pm EST / 2:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
 
• October 27, 2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
• October 22, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• October 26, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• October 25, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
Week of October 28, 2019 - HMS EP-140 - Special Touch Ministry - Half-hour Special 
• October 29, 2019- Tuesdays @ 2:30 am EST / 11:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
• October 31, 2019- Thursdays @ 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV) 
• November 02, 2019- Saturdays @ 5:30 pm EST / 2:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
 
• November 03, 2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
• October 29, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• November 02, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• November 01, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
Week of November 04, 2019 - HMS EP-142 - Miami Rescue Mission - Half-Hour Special
• November 05, 2019- Tuesday @ 2:30 am EST / 11:30 pm PST  on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
• November 07, 2019- Thursdays @ 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV) 
• November 09, 2019- Saturdays @ 5:30 pm EST / 2:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
 
• November 10, 2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
• November 05, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• November 09, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• November 08, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC