Television Networks

Search Our Site

   

uplift tv  walk 

Tuesdays @ 2:30 am EST / 11:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)

Thursdays @ 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV) 
Saturdays @ 5:30 pm EST / 2:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)

Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV
Cable Channel Affiliates:
https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/



hms logo  ctn 
 24 / 7 Channel  Saturdays 2:00 pm CST - CTN-WTJR-TV
Tuesdays - 11:00 am CST - CTN-WTJR-TV
Fridays - 11:00 pm EST - CTN-WFGC-TV